Contact Us
We would love to hear from you.

We are located at:
West of the City Magazine
447 Speers Road, Suite 4
Oakville, Ontario
L6K 3S7

Phone us:
905-845-8536


EDITORIAL DEPARTMENT:

Holly Crawford, Editor-in-Chief
hcrawford@westofthecity.com

Christina MacMillan, Editorial Assistant
cmacmillan@westofthecity.com


ART & PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT:

Rhonda Ridgway
rridgway@metroland.com


SALES DEPARTMENT:

Vicki Dillane, Director of Publications
vdillane@metroland.com
905.845.8536

Sue Bartholomew
sbartholomew@westofthecity.com

Adele Cosco
acosco@westofthecity.com

Alison Link
alink@cogeco.ca

Cynthia Slater
cslater@westofthecity.com


SUBSCRIPTIONS:
circ@metrolandwest.com