Contact Us
We would love to hear from you.

We are located at:
West of the City Magazine
5046 Mainway, Unit 2
Burlington, Ontario
L7L 5Z1

CALL: 905.845.8536


EDITORIAL DEPARTMENT:

Holly Crawford, Editor-in-Chief
hcrawford@westofthecity.com

Christina MacMillan, Editorial Assistant
cmacmillan@westofthecity.com


ART & PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT:

Rhonda Ridgway
rridgway@metroland.com


SALES DEPARTMENT:

Cynthia Slater
cslater@westofthecity.com

Sue Bartholomew
sbartholomew@westofthecity.com

Adele Cosco
acosco@westofthecity.com

Alison Link
alink@cogeco.ca




SUBSCRIPTIONS:
circ@metrolandwest.com